7 Comments

Hello, I have just published my first post. I would really appreciate anyone with an interest in food to take a look and let me know if it resonates at all. Thank you! My publication in called Field & Kitchen.

https://karenhb.substack.com/

Expand full comment
author

I’ve just had a quick look. It can be difficult to tell with a first post but it looks like you are off to a good start. I’m sure it will resonate with many people. Keep posting and use Notes to connect with others.

Expand full comment

That is so kind of you, Lynn thank you🙏

Expand full comment
Sep 8Liked by Lynn Hill

For our family, food has always been about giving and sharing, so we definitely share your concerns, and it'll be great to explore ways to ensure that what we put on the table is both nourishing and uplifting. And your photos are delightful - can't wait to see more!

Expand full comment

I took a look too! Great start. Keep going! x

Expand full comment
Sep 7Liked by Lynn Hill

Hi, I’m Geraldine. I don’t have a substack but I love food and cooking, keen to find more good writers to read. I’m currently making Nicola Lamb’s galettes from Sift for guests tomorrow.

Expand full comment
author

Hello Geraldine. It's great when readers leave comments. It helps publishers decide what to post. I get a lot of inspiration from the FSL community as a whole. One little comment on 'Notes' or on a post and my mind goes into action. :-)

Have you checked out the Main Library here on FoodStack? There are over 100 Food related Substack publications. https://foodstacklibrary.substack.com/p/library

Expand full comment